Alumni Events
Alumni Event Registration

Click on an event to register for it or to learn more.

 Tuesday, May 27, 2014   Oakland A's vs Detroit Tigers in Oakland 
 Saturday, June 07, 2014   CMU at the Detroit Zoo 
 Sunday, June 15, 2014   NASCAR Sprint Cup Series at Michigan International Speedway 
 Thursday, June 12, 2014   Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox 
 Saturday, May 17, 2014   Phoenix area Alumni and Friends for a Major League Baseball Game 
 Friday, June 06, 2014   12th Annual CMU Night at Comerica Park 
 Tuesday, May 13, 2014   Social at Cliff Bell's 
 Friday, May 02, 2014   CMU Alumni Social in NYC 
 Thursday, May 01, 2014   CMU Alumni Social in New Jersey 
 Thursday, April 24, 2014   Great Lakes Bay Region CMU Alumni Social Gathering 
 Saturday, May 17, 2014   Gwinnett Braves take on the Indianapolis Indians 
 Sunday, April 27, 2014   Communication Spring Banquet 
 Friday, July 25, 2014   Day of fun at Michigan’s Adventure 
 Wednesday, May 21, 2014   CMU Alumni gathering at Aubree’s